Lo veo lo leo y me lo creo

38 celebridades que se tomaron Halloween muy en serio y te darán una idea para disfrazarte este año

Estamos en octubre y es momento de comenzar a buscar un buen disfraz para celebrar Halloween. Personalmente me encanta esta fecha porque me encanta la idea de disfrazarse, ¡es tan divertido! Si eres de las que adoran Halloween y estás buscando idea para ser la envidia de tus amigos este años, mira estos 38 disfraces de celebridades que de seguro de darán alguna idea.

Desde Heidi Klum vestida como Jessica Rabbit hasta Katy Perry disfrazada de micrófono.


1. Heidi Klum como Jessica Rabbit de “¿Quién engañó a Roger Rabbit?”

Thank you @csiriano for my gorgeous #JessicaRabbit gown! #HeidiHalloween

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on Nov 1, 2015 at 5:09pm PST


2. Jessica Alba and Kelly Sawyer como “Romy y Michele”

#romyandmichelle #halloween @kellysawyer n I invented post-its

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on Oct 30, 2015 at 9:59pm PDT


3. Jesse Tyler Ferguson y Justin Mikita como Harry y Lloyd de “Tonto y re tonto”

#happyhalloween from Lloyd Christmas & Harry Dunne #dumbanddumberto

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on Oct 31, 2014 at 8:47pm PDT


4. Beyoncé y Jay Z como Barbie y Ken.

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on Oct 31, 2016 at 9:51pm PDT


5. Nick Jonas como Hamburglar


6. Keke Palmer como Aaliyah

#HappyHalloween #ForeverMissingYouAaliyah

A post shared by keke (@keke) on Oct 31, 2015 at 9:10pm PDT


7. Joe Jonas como Derek Zoolander de “Zoolander”


8. Gigi Hadid como Sandy from “Grease”

TELL ME ABOUT IT, STUD. ⚡️ (@jennifer_yepez @monicarosestyle & @erinparsonsmakeup are the real MVPs)

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on Nov 1, 2015 at 6:32am PST


9. Iggy Azalea como Cruella De Vil de “101 dálmatas”

#WhereAreThePuppies

A post shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on Oct 31, 2013 at 1:17pm PDT


10. Chrissy Teigen y John Legend como Mario y la Princesa Peach

Missing my Mario. #TBT Thanks again @nintendoamerica for the best party ever! #SM3DW #WiiU

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on Dec 12, 2013 at 3:45pm PST


11. Neil Patrick Harris y su familia como “Alicia en el país de las maravillas”


12. Rihanna como Raphael de”Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles”

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on Nov 2, 2014 at 2:52pm PST


13. Kylie Jenner como Christina Aguilera

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Oct 30, 2016 at 12:03am PDT


14. Mindy Kaling como una cuidadora de abejas

My godson was a bee so I was a beekeeper.

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on Oct 31, 2016 at 6:09pm PDT


15. Camila Cabello como la princesa Jazmín 

TODAY IS HALLOWEEN AND PRINCESS JASMINE IS HERE

A post shared by camila cabello (@camilacabellox97) on Oct 31, 2014 at 1:29pm PDT


16. Naya Rivera como una novia ordenada por correo 

Mail order…Happy Halloween!!

A post shared by Naya Rivera (@nayarivera) on Oct 25, 2014 at 8:15pm PDT


17. La Roca como Hulk


18. Katy Perry como un micrófono caído

*Drops mic on your Halloween* ⤵️

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on Oct 31, 2015 at 8:21pm PDT


19. Ashanti como Pitufina

Happy Halloween!! Hip Hop Smurfette s/o to @mymakeuparty & @rosieb5 #styling

A post shared by Ashanti (@ashanti) on Nov 1, 2015 at 1:19am PST


20. Ariana Grande and Mac Miller en atuendos de “Matrix”


21. Khloe Kardashian como Storm de “X-Men”

Thank you @styledbyhrush and @justinemarjan for turning me into Storm

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on Oct 31, 2016 at 7:15am PDT


22. Joe Jonas como Chaz Michael Michaels de “Deslizando a la gloria”


23. Nicole Richie como Danny Devito de “Twins”

Happy Halloween from your favorite #TWINS Arnold Schwarzenegger & Danny Devito

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on Oct 27, 2013 at 7:07am PDT


24. Kristen Bell and Dax Shepard como Daenerys y Khal Drogo de “Game of Thrones”


25. Lucy Hale como el ave de Twitter

This year I go as the Twitter bird.

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on Oct 25, 2014 at 9:00pm PDT


26. Kevin Hart y Eniko Parish con vestimenta de los 70’s

Me and @neekibaby on our way down to the soul train taping!! I hope we get picked tonight!! #peaceandsoul

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on Oct 31, 2012 at 10:42pm PDT


27. Halle Berry junto a su hija como esqueletos

Our costumes are really killin' it this year, don't you think? ☠️

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on Oct 28, 2016 at 7:08pm PDT


28. Channing Tatum y Jenna Dewan como “El Gato Ensombrerado”

Happy Halloween!!!!!!

A post shared by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennadewan) on Oct 30, 2015 at 11:48pm PDT


29. Chris Colfer como Grumpy Cat

I went to a Halloween party once. It was terrible. #GrumpyCat

A post shared by Chris Colfer (@chriscolfer) on Oct 25, 2014 at 9:12pm PDT


30. Emily Ratajkowski como Marge de “Los Simpsons”


31. Bette Midler como Winifred Sanderson, su personaje en “Hocus Pocus”


32. Audrina Patridge como Madonna

A post shared by @p4t00810 on Oct 17, 2017 at 9:28am PDT


33. Janel Parrish como un gato

Mrow it's Halloween Thanks for my catface @samaltamura

A post shared by Janel Parrish (@janelparrish) on Oct 24, 2014 at 10:45pm PDT


34. Kathy Griffin como el filtro de ciervo de Snapchat

A post shared by @p4t00810 on Oct 17, 2017 at 9:28am PDT


35. Martha Stewart como una enfermera muerta

Prettier? Scarier?

A post shared by Martha Stewart (@marthastewart48) on Oct 28, 2016 at 5:47pm PDT


36. Ashley Benson como una muñeca

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) on Oct 30, 2014 at 8:17pm PDT


37. Lauren Conrad como una sirena


38. Ed Sheeran como Austin Powers

Yeah baby

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on Oct 31, 2014 at 12:10pm PDT


Se nota que hay un gran esfuerzo detrás de estos divertidos y producidos disfraces.

SFuente

Deja una respuesta

Su dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.